You place your maximum bid amount and the site will automatically bid for you up to your maximum. You can increase your maximum at a later stage if you wish.
We reserve the right to cancel auctions at any time. We may also cancel bids if we believe they have not been placed with the intention of paying for the item (of course we will try to get in contact with the bidder first).
NOTE: Auctions will be extended if there are new bids within five minutes of the end time. Read more about how Bid Extensions and Overtime work.
You can see all your current bids and past auctions via My Auctions on your Account page.
And, because it’s worth repeating, if you bid you are committing to buy the item if you win. Please read this page and the item description carefully!